When our team updates a task status to "Ready To Complete" (aka Resolved) this means that we believe we've completed the task as requested and we are seeking confirmation if we can mark it as complete.


When a task enters this status you have 3 options.


  1. Reply with further feedback and we'll continue working on it
  2. Mark as Complete and we'll close the task
  3. Do nothing and have it automatically mark complete after 48 hours