Team members come and go... External consultants change...


Whatever the reason there will be times you need to disable a requestor from being on your account.


We don't delete users as then we would lose all their previous data but by disabling they will be unable to log in to the portal or request tasks on your behalf while maintaining all their previous data in your account.


Here's how:


Step 1. Log In To Your Web Portal


Step 2. Click on Settings


*Note if you are unable to access this settings page, it means the user you are logged in with is not the Account owner with Administrator rights.


Step 3. Find the list of Requestors on your account


Step 4. On the requestor you wish to Disable, click on the X and Select Disable


Congrats the user is now disabled.